Term Dates

St Peter’s Academy Term Dates - 2018/2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Students Year

Teachers Year

Academy Opens

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Academy Closes

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th to Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 29th to Friday 2nd November 2018

Academy Opens

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Academy Closes

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

 

 

Academy Opens

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Academy Closes

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Academy Opens

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Academy Closes

Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

 

 

Academy Opens

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Academy Closes

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st   May 2019

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st   May 2019

Academy Opens

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Academy Closes

Friday 19th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Staff INSET Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Easter Holiday - Good Friday 19th April 2019, Easter Sunday 21st April 2019.