Term Dates

St Peter’s Academy Term Dates - 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Students Year

Teachers Year

Academy Opens

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th  October 2017

Academy Closes

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

 

 

Academy Opens

Wednesday 3rd  January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 19th  February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Academy Closes

Thursday 29th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

 

 

Academy Opens

Monday 16th April 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

May Day

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st   June 2018

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st   June 2018

Academy Closes

Friday 20th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Proposed Staff INSET Training Days – subject to confirmation

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 26th February 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Friday 13th April 2018

Friday 15th June 2018

 

Easter Holiday - Good Friday 30th March 2018, Easter Sunday 1st April 2018.

 

2018 - 2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Students Year

Teachers Year

Academy Opens

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Academy Closes

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

 

 

Academy Opens

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 18th  February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Academy Closes

Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

 

 

Academy Opens

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st   May 2019

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st   May 2019

Academy Closes

Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Staff INSET Training Days to be confirmed

 

Easter Holiday - Good Friday 19th April 2019, Easter Sunday 21st April 2019.