Our Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr M Astley

Principal

mastley@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Nash

Vice Principal

Anash4@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Porter

Vice Principal

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L James

Director of Resources

ljames@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bollan

Assistant Principal

rbollan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Weeks

Assistant Principal

bweeks@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Price

Assistant Principal

rprice@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

 

Faculty Teams

 

English

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs A Beevor

Subject Leader for English

abeevor2@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss S Greatbatch

Second in English

sgreatbatch@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss E Bowler

Teacher of English

ebowler@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss E Dibble

Teacher of English

edibble@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Myatt

Teacher of English

jmyatt@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Baxendale

Teacher of English

jbaxendale@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Reddaway

Teacher of English

lreddaway@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs K O’Connor

Teacher of English

koconnor@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Adams

Teacher of English

ladams29@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Mathematics

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr P Hawthorne

Subject Leader of Mathematics

phawthorne@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Ramzan

Teacher of Mathematics

rramzan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Weeks

Teacher of Mathematics

bweeks@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Gibson

Teacher of Mathematics

jgibson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson

Teacher of Mathematics

bthompson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Chimhandamba

Teacher of Mathematics

cchimhandamba@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Stuart

Teacher of Mathematics

dstuart@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Science

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr R Price

Assistant Principal for STEM

Teacher of Science

rprice@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss S Edwards

Subject Leader of Science

sedwards3@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Burgess

Teacher of Science

cburgess@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Paget

Teacher of Science

rpaget@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Mullany

Teacher of Science

lmullany@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Jenkins

Teacher of Science

rjenkins@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Prescott

Teacher of Science

sprescott@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss A Spencer

Teacher of Science

aspencer@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Presitge

Teacher of Science

cprestige@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Daniels

Teacher of Science

cdaniels@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Humanities

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs C Kinsey

Subject Leader of Humanities

Teacher of Geography

ckinsey@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss R Gloyne

2nd in Humanities

Teacher of History

rgloyne@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bollan

Teacher of Geography

rbollan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Auckland

Teacher of Geography

aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Evans

Teacher of Geography

nevans@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Nash

Teacher of History

anash@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Fleet

Teacher of History

jfleet@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Leese

Teacher of History

jleese@spw.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Shone

Teacher of History

mshone@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Stoppard

Teacher of History

cstoppard@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Theology

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs R Morris

Subject Leader of Theology

rmorris@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Stoppard

Teacher of Theology

cstoppard@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Forrest

Teacher of Theology

aforrest@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms C Stanley

Teacher of Theology

cstanley@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss E Peggie

Teacher of Theology

epeggie@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Arnott

Teacher of Theology

jarnott@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

MFL - (Modern Foreign Languages) and

EAL (English as an Additional Language)

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr M Brits

Subject Leader of MFL

mbrits@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr I Bains

Teacher of MFL

ibaines@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Stoppard

Teacher of MFL

cstoppard@spa.woodard.co,.uk

Mrs A Khan

Teacher of EAL

akhan@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

CAPA – (Physical Education, Performing Arts and Music)

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr G Jamieson

Subject Leader of CAPA

gjamieson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Garside

Second in PE

jgarside@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Proffitt

Teacher of PE

cproffitt@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson

Teacher of PE

bthompston@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss C Jackson

PE Apprentice

cjackson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Grant

Teacher of Performing Arts

jgrant@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs H Lilley

Teacher of Performing Arts

hlilley@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Adamiec

Teacher of Music

ladamiec@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

ACT – (Art, Technology, Business and Computing)

Mr G Townshend

Subject Leader of ACT

Teacher of Resistant Materials

gtownshend@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Mrs J Hodgson

Second in ACT

jhodgson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Simpson

Teacher of Food Technology

jsimpson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Porter

Teacher of Food Technology

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Cummings

Teacher of Art

dcummings@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Mustafa

Teacher of Business & Computing

nmustafa@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Hussain

Teacher of Business & Computing

ahussain@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

 

 

Safeguarding, Attendance, Student Development

and Head of Year Teams

 

Safeguarding

Name

Position

E-Mail

Ms K Porter

Safeguarding Lead/Vice Principal

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Davies

Safeguarding Intervention Manager

adavies@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Lomax

Attendance Intervention Manager

llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Attendance

Name

Position

E-Mail

Miss L Lomax

Attendance Intervention Manager

llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Mrs F Keeling

Attendance Officer

fkeeling@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

 

Student Development Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr A Davies

Safeguarding Intervention Manager

adavies@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs K Alcock

Behaviour Intervention Manager

kalcock@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss D Lawton

Inclusion Room Supervisor

dlawton@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs M Rubin

Pupil Support & Welfare Officer, Worship coordinator

mrubin@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Davies

Family Liaison Officer

ldavies@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms D McGarry

Family Liaison Officer

dmcgarry@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Hammersley

Response Officer

dhammersley@spa.woodard.co.,uk

Mrs K Ansell-Rimmer

Admissions and CEIAG Officer

kansellrimmer@spa.co.uk

 

Heads of Year

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr B Thompson

Head of Year 11

bthompson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Auckland

Head of Year 9 & 10

aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Proffitt

Head of Year 7 & 8

cproffitt@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

View Images