Further Education Open Days

Back to Careers


Further Education Open Evenings/Events 2016/2017

 

Careers

 

Stoke College Cauldon & Burslem Campus        

                                                                                                         

Open Events run from 5.00pm until 7.30pm

Monday 10th October 2016               

Tuesday 8th November 2016

Wednesday 7th December 2016                                                                   

Monday 6th February 2017

Thursday 16th March 2017

Saturday 17th June 2017  10.00am – 13.00pm                                                                     

Telephone: 01782 208208   

 

Newcastle College

 

Open evenings

Monday 17th October 2016                5:30pm – 8pm                                    

Wednesday 9th November 2016        5:30pm – 8pm

Tuesday 6th December 2016              5:30pm – 8pm

Saturday 21st January 2017              10am - 12pm

Wednesday 15th March 2017             5:30pm - 8pm

Saturday 24th June 2017                    10am - 12pm

Telephone: 01782 254212

 

City of Stoke-On-Trent Sixth Form College

 

The time for all of the evenings is 5:00pm – 8:00pm

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Tuesday 15th November 2016

Wednesday 30th November 2016

Wednesday 8th February 2017

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Telephone: 01782 848736

 

Studio College Burslem

 

The time for all of the evenings is 5:00pm –7.30pm

Monday 10th October 2016               

Tuesday 8th November 2016

Wednesday 7th December 2016                                           

Monday 6th February 2017

Thursday 16th March 2017

Saturday 17th June 2017  10.00am – 13.00pm

 

Reaseheath College                                                                     

 

Saturday 8th October               10am - 2pm                

Friday 21st October                  9am – 3pm                                                    

Saturday 12th November         10am – 2pm                                                                       

Saturday 3rd December           10am – 2pm                

Saturday January 21st             10am – 2pm                  

Saturday February 18th           10am – 2pm                     

Saturday March 18th               10am – 2pm               

Saturday April 22nd                10am – 2pm   

Tuesday June 6th                   6pm - 8pm