Latest News

Enquiries and Staff Contacts

Who do I contact?

 

For general enquiries, contact the Academy Office on 01782 882500 or office@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to student progress, contact a member of our Raising Standards Team:

Mrs A Auckland - aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Proffitt - cproffitt@spa.Woodard.co.uk

Mr G Pickford - gpickford1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson - bthompson@spa.Woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to student welfare, contact a member of our Student Development Team 

Mrs R James - Behaviour Intervention Manager - rjames@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Davies - Student/Family Liaison - ldavies6@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs F Keeling - Student/Family Liaison - fkeeling@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Luby - Inclusion and Response - sluby1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Hammersley - Inclusion and Response - dhammersley1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs M Rubin - Student Welfare - mrubin1@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to attendance, contact a member of our Attendance Team

Mrs V Astley - Attendance Intervention Manager - vastley@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Lomax - Attendance Officer - llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to safeguarding, contact a member of our Safeguarding Team

Ms K Porter - Designated Safeguarding Officer - kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Davies - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer - adavies1@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Please use the enquiry form below to submit an enquiry to a member of the St Peter's Academy Team

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *