Latest News

Enquiries and Staff Contacts

Who do I contact?

 

For general enquiries, contact the Academy Office on 01782 882500 or office@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to SEN contact our SENDCO Team:

Mrs C Burgess, SENDCO - cburgess@spa.Woodard.co.uk

Mrs K Armitage, Assistant SENDCO - karmitage@spa.Woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to student progress, contact a member of our Head of Year Team:

Mr C Proffitt - Year 7 and Year 8 - cproffitt@spa.Woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Auckland - Year 9 and year 10 - aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson - Year 11 - bthompson@spa.Woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to student welfare, contact a member of our Student Development Team 

Mrs K Alcock- Behaviour Intervention Manager - kalcock@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Davies - Student/Family Liaison - ldavies6@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms D McGarry - Student/Family Liaison - dmcgarry@spa.Woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Hammersley - Inclusion and Response - dhammersley1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs M Rubin - Student Welfare - mrubin1@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to attendance, contact a member of our Attendance Team

Miss L Lomax - Attendance Intervention Manager- llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs F Keeling - Attendance Officer- fkeeling@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

For enquiries relating to safeguarding, contact a member of our Safeguarding Team

Ms K Porter - Designated Safeguarding Officer - kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Davies - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer - adavies1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Lomax - Attendance Intervention Manager- llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk