Menu

Our Staff

Mr M Astley

Principal

Senior Leadership Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr M Astley

Principal

mastley@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Nash

Vice Principal

Anash4@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Porter

Vice Principal

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L James

Director of Finance & Resources

ljames@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bollan

Assistant Principal

rbollan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Weeks

Assistant Principal

bweeks@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Price

Assistant Principal

rprice@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: English

Faculty Teams: Maths

Mathematics

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr P Hawthorne

Subject Leader of Mathematics

phawthorne@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Ramzan

Teacher of Mathematics

rramzan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Weeks

Teacher of Mathematics

bweeks@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Gibson

Teacher of Mathematics

jgibson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson

Teacher of Mathematics

bthompson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Chimhandamba

Teacher of Mathematics

cchimhandamba@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Stuart

Teacher of Mathematics

dstuart@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Purle

Teacher of Mathematics

dpurle@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Science

Science

Name

Position

E-Mail

Miss S Edwards

Co-ordinator of Triple Science

sedwards3@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Paget

Co-ordinator of Combined Science

rpaget@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss A Spencer

Co-ordinator of KS3 Science

aspencer@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Mullany

Teacher of Science

lmullany@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Jenkins

Teacher of Science

rjenkins@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Prescott

Teacher of Science

sprescott@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bloor

Teacher of Science

rbloor@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Daniels

Teacher of Science

cdaniels@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Burgess

Teacher of Science

cburgess@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Simpson

Teacher of Science

rsimpson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Humanities

 

 

Humanities

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs C Kinsey

Subject Leader of Humanities

Teacher of Geography

ckinsey@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss R Gloyne

2nd in Humanities

Teacher of History

rgloyne@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bollan

Teacher of Geography

rbollan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Auckland

Teacher of Geography

aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Evans

Teacher of Geography

nevans@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Nash

Teacher of History

anash@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Williams-Fleet

Teacher of History

jfleet@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Holmes

Teacher of History

jleese@spw.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Downs

Teacher of History

jdowns@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Stoppard

Teacher of History

cstoppard@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Theology

Faculty Teams: MFL & EAL


* MFL - (Modern Foreign Languages) & EAL (English as an Additional Language)

Faculty Teams: CAPA – (Physical Education, Performing Arts and Music)

CAPA – (Physical Education, Performing Arts and Music)

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr G Jamieson

Subject Leader of CAPA

gjamieson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Garside

Second in PE

jgarside@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Proffitt

Teacher of PE

cproffitt@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson

Teacher of PE

bthompston@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss C Jackson

PE Technician

cjackson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Grant

Teacher of Performing Arts

jgrant@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Adamiec

Teacher of Music

ladamiec@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: ACT – (Art, Technology, Business and Computing)

 

 

ACT – (Art, Technology, Business and Computing)

Mr G Townshend

Subject Leader of ACT

Teacher of Resistant Materials

gtownshend@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Hodgson

Second in ACT

jhodgson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Simpson

Teacher of Food Technology

jsimpson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Porter

Teacher of Food Technology

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Cummings

Teacher of Art

dcummings@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr T Harding

Teacher of Art

tharding@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Mustafa

Teacher of Business & Computing

nmustafa@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Hussain

Teacher of Business & Computing

ahussain@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Parr

Teacher of Business & Computing

jparr@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Safeguarding, Attendance, Student Development and Head of Year Teams

 

 

Safeguarding

Name

Position

E-Mail

Ms K Porter

Safeguarding Lead/Vice Principal

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Davies

Safeguarding & Behaviour Intervention Manager

adavies@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Lomax

Attendance Intervention Manager

llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

 

Attendance

Name

Position

E-Mail

Miss L Lomax

Attendance Intervention Manager

llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs F Keeling

Attendance Officer &

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

fkeeling@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Student Development Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs K Alcock

Family Liaison Officer

kalcock@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss D Lawton

Inclusion Room Supervisor

dlawton@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs M Rubin

Pupil Support & Welfare Officer, Worship coordinator

mrubin@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Davies

Family Liaison Officer

ldavies@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms D McGarry

Family Liaison Officer

dmcgarry@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Hammersley

Response Officer

dhammersley@spa.woodard.co.,uk

Mrs K Ansell-Rimmer

Admissions and CEIAG Officer

kansell@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Heads of Year

Name

Head of Year

E:Mail

Mr B Thompson

Year 11

bthompson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss E Dibble

Year 10

edibble@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Simpson

Year 9

jsimpson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Proffitt

Year 8

cproffitt@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Auckland

Year 7

aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×