Menu

Our Staff

Mr M Astley

Principal

Senior Leadership Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr M Astley

Principal

mastley@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Nash

Vice Principal

Anash4@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Porter

Vice Principal

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L James

Director of Finance & Resources

ljames@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bollan

Assistant Principal

rbollan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Weeks

Assistant Principal

bweeks@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Price

Assistant Principal

rprice@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: English

English

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs A Beevor

Subject Leader for English

abeevor2@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss S Greatbatch

Second in English

sgreatbatch@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss E Dibble

Teacher of English

edibble@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Myatt

Teacher of English

jmyatt@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Baxendale

Teacher of English

jbaxendale@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Reddaway

Teacher of English

lreddaway@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs K O’Connor

Teacher of English

koconnor@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Adams

Teacher of English

ladams29@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss Georgette Storey

Teacher of English

gstorey@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Maths

Mathematics

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr P Hawthorne

Subject Leader of Mathematics

phawthorne@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Purle

2nd In Mathematics

dpurle@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Ramzan

Teacher of Mathematics

rramzan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Weeks

Teacher of Mathematics

bweeks@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Gibson

Teacher of Mathematics

jgibson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson

Teacher of Mathematics

bthompson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Chimhandamba

Teacher of Mathematics

cchimhandamba@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Stuart

Teacher of Mathematics

dstuart@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Science

Science

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr J Parton

Subject Leader of Science

jparton@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss S Edwards

2nd In Science

sedwards3@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Paget

Teacher of Science

rpaget@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss A Spencer

Teacher of Science

aspencer@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Mullany

Teacher of Science

lmullany@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Jenkins

Teacher of Science

rjenkins@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bloor

Teacher of Science

rbloor@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Daniels

Teacher of Science

cdaniels@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Burgess

Teacher of Science

cburgess@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss M Khan

Teacher of Science

Mkhan1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs V Shore

Science Technician to Science

vshore@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Qi

Science Technician to Science

aq@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Humanities

 

 

Humanities

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs C Kinsey

Subject Leader of Humanities

Teacher of Geography

ckinsey@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss R Gloyne

2nd in Humanities

Teacher of History

rgloyne@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Bollan

Teacher of Geography

rbollan@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Auckland

Teacher of Geography

aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Evans

Teacher of Geography

nevans@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Nash

Teacher of History

anash@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Williams-Fleet

Teacher of History

jfleet@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Holmes

Teacher of History

jleese@spw.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Downs

Teacher of History

jdowns@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Stoppard

Teacher of History

cstoppard@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Theology

Faculty Teams: MFL & EAL


* MFL - (Modern Foreign Languages) & EAL (English as an Additional Language)

Faculty Teams: CAPA – (Physical Education, Performing Arts and Music)

CAPA – (Physical Education, Performing Arts and Music)

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr G Jamieson

Subject Leader of CAPA

gjamieson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Garside

Second in PE

jgarside@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Proffitt

Teacher of PE

cproffitt@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson

Teacher of PE

bthompston@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss C Jackson

PE Technician

cjackson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Grant

Teacher of Performing Arts

jgrant@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Adamiec

Teacher of Music

ladamiec@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: ACT – (Art, Technology, Business and Computing)

ACT – (Art, Technology, Business and Computing)

Mr G Townshend

Subject Leader of ACT

Teacher of Resistant Materials

gtownshend@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Hodgson

Second in ACT

jhodgson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Simpson

Teacher of Food Technology

jsimpson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Porter

Teacher of Food Technology

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Cummings

Teacher of Art

dcummings@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Mustafa

Teacher of Business & Computing

nmustafa@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Newby

Teacher of Business & Computing

snewby@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Hussain

Teacher of Business & Computing

ahussain@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Parr

Teacher of Business & Computing

jparr@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Williamson

Design & Technology Technician

Awilliamson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss S Edge

Art & Textiles Technician

sedge@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: Safeguarding, Attendance, Student Development Teams

Safeguarding, Attendance, Student Development

Teams

Safeguarding

Name

Position

E-Mail

Ms K Porter

Safeguarding Lead/Vice Principal

kporter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Davies

Safeguarding & Behaviour Intervention Manager

adavies1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L Lomax

Attendance Intervention Manager

llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Moston-Winsper

Safeguarding Officer

lmostonwinsper@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Attendance

Name

Position

E-Mail

Miss L Lomax

Attendance Intervention Manager

llomax@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs F Keeling

Attendance Officer &

Anti-Bullying Co-ordinator

fkeeling@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Student Development Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr A Davies

Safeguarding and Behaviour Intervention Manager

Adavies1@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

Mrs K Alcock

Family Liaison Officer

kalcock@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss D Lawton

Inclusion Room Supervisor

dlawton@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs M Rubin

Pupil Support & Welfare Officer, Worship coordinator

mrubin@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Davies

Family Liaison Officer

ldavies@spa.woodard.co.uk

Ms D McGarry

Family Liaison Officer

dmcgarry@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Hammersley

Response Officer

dhammersley@spa.woodard.co.,uk

Mrs K Ansell-Rimmer

Admissions and CEIAG Officer

kansellrimmer@spa.woodard.co.uk

 

 

Faculty Teams: Heads of Year

Heads of Year

Name

Position

E-Mail

Miss E Dibble

Head of Year 11

edibble@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Simpson

Head of Year 10

jsimpson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Proffitt

Head of Year 9

cproffitt@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Auckland

Head of Year 8

aauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Thompson

Head of Year 7

bthompson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Faculty Teams: SEND Team

SEND Faculty Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs C Burgess

SENDCO

cburgess@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs K Armitage

Assistant SENDCO

karmitage@spw.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Godwin

Care Practitioner

lgodwin@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs Z Proffitt

HLTA

zgriffin@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr P Bounford

HLTA

pbounford@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Gregory

HLTA

cgregory@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Southwick

HLTA

asouthwick@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Downing

LTA

ldowning@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R O’Brien

LTA

Robrien1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr K Callaghan

LTA

Kcallaghan2@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss S Malbon

LTA

Smalbon2@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Bourne

LTA

abourne@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs P Baker

LTA

pjones@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs K Livesley

LTA

klivesley@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Hamid

LTA

jhamid@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss L McNee

LTA

lmcnee@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss E Shufflebotham

LTA

eshufflebotham@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss J Foster

LTA

jfster@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Auckland

LTA

jauckland@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Dale

LTA

adale@spa.woodar.co.uk

 

Site Management Team

Site Management Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mr G Taylor

Site Manager

gtaylor@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr P Greer

Site Technician

pgreer@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr C Byard

Site Technician

cbyard@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Bishop

Site Technician

sbishop@spa.woodard.cok

Administration Team

Admin Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs S Topping

Office Manager

stopping@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs A Williams

PA to the Principal

awilliams@spa.woodard.co.uk

Miss A Rhodes

Receptionist/First Aider

arhodes@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Wright

Receptionist/First Aider

lwright@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Robinson

Receptionist/First Aider

drobinson@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Deakin

Receptionist/First Aider

Sdeakin1@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Sheppard

Library and Work Experience Co-ordinator

sshedppard@spa.woodard.co.uk

Finance Team

Finance Team

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs A Baxter

Finance Manager

abaxter@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Eaton

Finance & HR Officer

leaton@spa.woodard.co.uk

Examinations and Cover

Examinations and Cover

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mrs L Spencer

Examinations and Cover Manager

lbossons@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Walker

Cover Supervisor

Mwalker2@spa.woodard.co.uk

Mrs G Gething

Cover Supervisor

ggething@spa.woodard.co.uk

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×